The Dachstein Team

"We are shoemakers, we are athletes and we are outdoor enthusiasts!"

The team behind the Dachstein brand is every bit as versatile and unique as the products we make – and the paths we take. Our work is more than just a job – it’s influenced by the philosophy of how we live our lives. We work in close cooperation with our dealers, partners and ambassadors, and are highly motivated and intensely passionate about making every step taken in the mountains a UNIQUE STEP.

Our team is made up of people from a wide range of occupational backgrounds. This enables us view our products, strategies and internal processes from a wide range of perspectives – and to learn from each other. In turn, this mutuality enables each one of us to develop on a personal level.

 

     
  Christian Wolsegger
Managing Director
c.wolsegger@dachsteinschuhe.com
     
  Christoph Döttelmayer
Head of Design
c.doettelmayer@dachsteinschuhe.com
     
  Jana Strakova
Product Manager
j.strakova@dachsteinschuhe.com
     
  Alexandra Edlinger
Product Manager 
a.edlinger@dachsteinschuhe.com
     
  Selina Lazzeri
Marketing
s.lazzeri@dachsteinschuhe.com
     
  Kristina Bauer
Marketing
k.bauer@dachsteinschuhe.com
     
  Stefanie Maier
Customer Service
s.maier@dachsteinschuhe.com
     
  Armin Blasch
Customer Service
a.hrouda@dachsteinschuhe.com
     
  Ramona Cristurean
Customer Service
r.cristurean@dachsteinschuhe.com
     
  Philipp Fersterer
Sales Representative Austria East
p.fersterer@dachsteinschuhe.com
     
  Christoph Leiner
Sales Representative Austria West
ch.leiner@dachsteinschuhe.com