Teamfoto 2017 Dachstein


THE PEOPLE BEHIND THE BRAND

The team behind the Dachstein brand is every bit as versatile and unique as the products we make – and the paths we take. Our work is more than just a job – it’s influenced by the philosophy of how we live our lives. We work in close cooperation with our dealers, partners and ambassadors, and are highly motivated and intensely passionate about making every step taken in the mountains a UNIQUE STEP.

Our team is made up of people from a wide range of occupational backgrounds. This enables us view our products, strategies and internal processes from a wide range of perspectives – and to learn from each other. In turn, this mutuality enables each one of us to develop on a personal level. 

 


Christian Wolsegger
Managing Director
c.wolsegger@dachsteinschuhe.com


Christoph Döttelmayer
Head of Design
c.doettelmayer@dachsteinschuhe.com


Alexandra Edlinger
Product Manager
a.edlinger@dachsteinschuhe.com


Jana Strakova
Product Manager & Designer
j.strakova@dachsteinschuhe.com

 

Selina Lazzeri
Marketing
s.lazzeri@dachsteinschuhe.com


Kristina Bauer
Marketing
k.bauer@dachsteinschuhe.com


Stefanie Maier
Customer Service
s.maier@dachsteinschuhe.com

Nina Lang
Customer Service
n.lang@dachsteinschuhe.com

 

Ramona Cristurean
Customer Service
r.cristurean@dachsteinschuhe.com

Armin Blasch
Customer Service
a.blasch@dachsteinschuhe.com


Philipp Fersterer
Sales Representative Austria E‍ast
p.fersterer@dachsteinschuhe.com


Christoph Leiner
Sales Representative Austria West
ch.leiner@dachsteinschuhe.com 

 

"WE ARE SHOEMAKERS, WE ARE ATHLETES AND WE ARE OUTDOOR ENTHUSIASTS!"